miércoles, 27 de octubre de 2010

2004 - Is it Rolling Bob - A Reggae Tribute to Bob Dylan vol.1

1. Times They Are A-Changin'
2. Maggie's Farm
3. Just Like a Woman
4. Lay Lady Lay
5. Gotta Serve Somebody
6. Knockin' on Heaven's Door
7. The Lonesome Death of Hattie Carroll
8. Subterranean Homesick Blues
9. Mr. Tambourine Man
10. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
11. One Too Many Mornings
12. Blowin' in the Wind
13. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
14. I and I [Reggae Remix]


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario