martes, 26 de octubre de 2010

2009 - Easy Star's Lonely Hearts Dub Band

  1. "Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band" ft. Junior Jazz
  2. "With a Little Help from My Friends" ft. Luciano
  3. "Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds" ft. Frankie Paul
  4. "Getting Better" ft. The Mighty Diamonds
  5. "Fixing a Hole (Extended Dub Mix)" ft. Max Romeo
  6. "She's Leaving Home" ft. Kirsty Rock
  7. "Being for the Benefit of Mr. Kite!" ft. Ranking Roger
  8. "Within You Without You" ft. Matisyahu
  9. "When I'm Sixty-Four (Extended Dub Mix)" ft. Sugar Minott
  10. "Lovely Rita" ft. Bunny Rugs & U-Roy
  11. "Good Morning Good Morning" ft. Steel Pulse
  12. "Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)"
  13. "A Day in the Life" ft. Michael Rose and Menny More

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario